FAFNIR Zentrale

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu FAFNIR

FAFNIR GmbH
Schnackenburgallee 149 c
22525 Hamburg

Phone : +49/40/398 20 70
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  info@fafnir.de

Vertrieb

Irina Nutten

Business Development Manager
Prozess- und Labortechnik
West- und Osteuropa
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 0
Mobil : +33/689/57 40 10
E-Mail :  irina.nutten@fafnir.de

Kevin Biehl

Vertriebsingenieur
Prozess- und Labortechnik
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 83
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  kevin.biehl@fafnir.de

Lars Weidemeyer

Vertriebsleiter
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 54
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  lars.weidemeyer@fafnir.de

Michael Brandenburg

Vertriebsmanager D A CH
Prozess- und Labortechnik
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 77
Mobil : +49/172/436 54 72
E-Mail :  michael.brandenburg@fafnir.de

Michael Stier

Technische Beratung
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 14
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  michael.stier@fafnir.de

Michael von Würzen

Vertriebsmanager D A CH
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 48
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  michael.vonwuerzen@fafnir.de

Nicola Mondaini

Vertriebsmanager
Griechenland, Italien
Phone : +39/05/57 47 77 00
Mobil : +39/34/54 51 90 79
E-Mail :  nicola.mondaini@fafnir.com

Rudolf Schlieker

Vertriebsmanager D A CH
Tankstellen Technik
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 0
Mobil : +49/175/938 57 86
E-Mail :  rudolf.schlieker@fafnir.de

Produktmanagement

Jan-Hendrik Pein

Produktmanager
Prozess- und Labortechnik
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 85
Fax : +49/40/390 07 39
E-Mail :  jan.pein@fafnir.de

Jürgen Swarat

Produktmanager
VISY-X
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 74
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  juergen.swarat@fafnir.de

Thomas Schneider

Produktmanager
VAPORIX / SEPARIX
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 38
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  thomas.schneider@fafnir.de

Einkauf

Dieter Karnstedt

Einkauf
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 51
Fax : +49/40/39 82 07 73
E-Mail :  dieter.karnstedt@fafnir.de

Karin Fleder

Einkaufsleiterin
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 20
Fax : +49/40/39 82 07 73
E-Mail :  karin.fleder@fafnir.de

Zulassungen

Martin Ostermann

Zertifikate & Zulassungen
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 45
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
E-Mail :  martin.ostermann@fafnir.de

Marketing & Kommunikation